Stereofound


Aerobic-Dancing (1983)
13/07/2012, 10:00
Filed under: 80's, Aerobic Instructions, Dutch, Uncategorized, Workout | Tags: , , , , , ,

ImageImage

Another aerobic instruction record. Not the most interesting one in my collection, only a few actual spoken instructions. But I’m sharing it anyway because I do like them all.

Here’s some funky samples:
[audio http://www.fileden.com/files/2010/10/21/2998739/Aerobic_clip.mp3]

Download the whole record here (55mb).

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thank you.
I’m trying to decide whether I like these exercise LPs better in another language (I speak English).

Comment by Kurt L - KL in NYC




Leave a Reply

